EDITION: Surry County
82 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
Hello !!!!
42 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 25 - 45

Description : I am caring and compassionate am honest and good listener and talk too.Love to laugh am single and have daughter 17 ready to graduate this year.I have worked where Im at for 9 yrs and counting.Love romance and look for relationship.I try to give more in relationship.Love movies and am not picky with food.Am casual and easy to please. Love life and laugh with heart. Love giving massages and grilling out.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 42
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Aries
Occupation: furniture
Physical Attributes: neat
City: taylorsville

Physical Attributes

I have brown hair.
I have green eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have athletic body body.


Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Occassionally.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.


My education is: Not Entered.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.

Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!
What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20!