EDITION: Surry County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
36 °
Overcast
Registered Users, Log In Here
im and honesty open minded speak what is on my mind dont like playing games does not see married men or attached men sorry guys just the way i am
54 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 46 - 60

Description : someone honesty open minded looking for a friend and see from their someone that dont play games and does not judge u tell they know u



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 54
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Taurus
Occupation: retired
Physical Attributes: medium built
City: wilkes



Physical Attributes

I have brown hair.
I have green eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have medium body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be Cheerleader.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Other.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.



Career

My education is: High School Diploma.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? What job?.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: grown up.

KFC
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20!
Firearms Auction
Colts, S&W, Remington, Glock,Beretta, STI and more revolvers, semi automatics, bolt action, shotguns. More guns are being added daily Check out on our website and bid online or live 1416 West Pk Lan
Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!