EDITION: Surry County
34 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
Just wondering if there's anyone anything like me
44 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 48 - 60

Description : I'm very unsatisfied with life here. I am always caring for others but they do not appreciate anyone who is good to them. I have a "care giving, instinct. I despise greed and selfishness. I am not a jealous person and can't stand jealousy. I would just like to talk to someone like minded. I've been through a lot, so I consider myself a miracle. I do smoke but I'm not a big drinker. I love cooking and photography. I buy and sell antiques and repair and paint old furniture. I don't go to bars. I love dogs and cats.I am a very spiritual person who has been disillusioned by church. My beliefs are like a combination of Baptist and Catholic. I'd have to explain that one. It's complicated. I have an associate in applied science in human services. Just looking for someone to talk to. Just a friend for now.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 44
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Aquarius
Occupation: CNA/ Antique dealer
Physical Attributes: Fairly decent
City: Eastern Wilkes County

Physical Attributes

I have brown hair.
I have Hazel eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have slender body.


Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be English Club.
The celebrity I most identify with is "Butters Scotch".
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.


My education is: College Degree.
My annual income is $10-19,000/year.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Separated.
My child/children is/are: None.

What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20!
Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!