EDITION: Surry County
58 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
looking for my angel
39 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 25 - 42

Description : i'm a honest,and caring person looking for the same.looking to meet people and hopefully someone to share the rest of my life with. I like to ride motorcycle and get out and have fun but would like to have someone to have fun with,im open to just about anything,so if interested just drop me a line and see where it might lead.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 39
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Sagittarius
Occupation: full time job
Physical Attributes: dont act like nobody im not
City: yadkinville

Physical Attributes

I have brown hair.
I have brown eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have Not Entered body.


Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be A/V Guy.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.


My education is: Some College.
My annual income is $30-44,000/year.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: none.

Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!
Now hiring all locations
Eliminate Basement & Foundation Water Problems!
Waterproofing and gutters should be a high priority for every homeowner. With Parks Waterproofing you never have to worry about basement and foundation moisture again! Click here for more information