EDITION: Surry County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
37 °
Overcast
Registered Users, Log In Here
Friends
39 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 45

Description : I'm a Single male That would like to find Someone that does'nt want to act like a Youngin All of the Time. But that does like to have fun and joke around sometimes. I'm not looking for a
Perfect kind of person But one that AT LEAST Tries to better there self. I want to get to know someone first though. Hit me up if you care to chat.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 39
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Virgo
Occupation: Not Entered
Physical Attributes: Descent
City: Hickory right Now



Physical Attributes

I have Dark brown hair.
I have dark brown eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have ordinary body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Mellow Dude.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is Other.
My religion is Other.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.



Career

My education is: Dropped out.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: none.

Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!
What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!
Enter to WIN a 3 or 4 Night Royal Caribbean Cruise
Enjoy a cruise for 4 aboard the Navigator of the Seas! Visit their newly revamped private island, CocoCay, where you can ride down giant waterslides or just hang out on the beach. Click ad to enter!