EDITION: Surry County
47 °
Partly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for miss right
38 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 34 - 40

Description : I'm a honest,caring man who would like to find a honest,caring woman to be friends with and possibly more. I've never been married, I do not have any children. I can count all of my relationships on one hand and not use all of my fingers on that hand, and I am not into drama and will not put up with it. I don't drink,smoke, or party. I do enjoy relaxing by a creek or river, going to movies, dining out, and helping people when I can.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 38
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Scorpio
Occupation: Volunteer Firefighter
Physical Attributes: Not Entered

Physical Attributes

I have Light brown hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have Not Entered body.


Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be A/V Guy.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.


My education is: GED or Diploma Equivalent.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: N/A.

What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20!
Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!