EDITION: Surry County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
82 °
Mostly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for my best friend
38 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 23 - 40

Description : I'm the father of three wonderful little boys. I like 4-wheeling, camping and even a little slow dancing. There is nothing like holding someone special as you site around a good ole camp fire, or just snuggling on the sofa as we watch a good movie.
I hope to find that special person that I could call my best friend, my sweetheart and my soul mate for life. I would want her to be loving, giving and look forward to each hour of our life together. .



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 38
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: Farmer
Physical Attributes: Neat
City: Mtn Park



Physical Attributes

I have black hair.
I have green eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have Not Entered body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Other.
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is $20-29,000/year.
How important is my job? It's a living.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Separated.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.

Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!
What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!
Merito Bail Bonds 336-655-3995
Sometimes the unexpected happens and at times like this it's good to know who to call. We are only a phone call away and are quick to respond with professional and discreet service.