EDITION: Surry County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
82 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Plants & Produce
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 22 of 22
View All 25 50 100

$11.00

Expires: Friday, Oct. 5

$Variable

Expires: Friday, Oct. 5

$2.00

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 4

$4 to 6 dollars

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 3

$6 crepe myrtles - Kousa dogwo

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 3
Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 2

$15

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 2

$15

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 2

$$2.65 to $3.00

Expires: Sunday, Sep. 30

$8

Expires: Saturday, Sep. 29

$8

Expires: Saturday, Sep. 29

$15

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 26

$3

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 26

$20

Expires: Monday, Sep. 24

$.45 lb

Expires: Monday, Sep. 24

$2.50

Expires: Monday, Sep. 24

$13.00

Expires: Sunday, Sep. 23

$$6.50 to $8.00

Expires: Sunday, Sep. 23

$13.00

Expires: Sunday, Sep. 23

$16.00

Expires: Sunday, Sep. 23

$9 per gallon

Expires: Saturday, Sep. 22

$2.50/dozen

Expires: Friday, Sep. 21

What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!
Visit Elk Emporium!
A one stop shop for antiques, gifts, and boutique items. We are sure to have something for everyone. Inventory changes weekly! Located at 1300 N Bridge Street in Elkin, NC
Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!